Your position:Home > Accessory Systems

Accessory Systems

Edge Trim System
 
 

Diagram of Edge Trim

 

Fully automatic high-precision CNC bending machine

 

The extra-long edge trim is able to reduce overlap, thus creating a better sealing performance for the building, while making the appearance more beautiful. The flashing and trimming parts are 180° edge folded, to conceal the exposed cuts and extend the service life of the building. 

 

 

Drainage System
 
 
   
Diagram of External Gutter
 

Made of the same material with the façade panel; the dedicated metal cantilever not only meets the mechanical bearing capacity, but is also durable; the gutter bucket is scientifically and reasonably located, fully takinginto consideration the safety of the drainage route under extreme weather conditions;

 

   

Diagram of Internal Gutter

 

Use the SUS304 stainless steel; the lap joint of the gutter is argon-arc welded to block the water leaking path; the anti-corrosion metal batten, roof panel, gutter and purlin are connected with stainless steel screws, supplemented by metal plug and butyl rubber to prevent rainwater from seeping into the roof;

 
Daylighting System
 
 
   
Project Images of the Daylighting System
 
The point daylighting design reduces the damage caused by temperature changes of different materials, and thus eliminates leakage; the soft light reduces glare and dizziness, creating a comfortable working environment; the daylighting panel is complemented by metal welting, EPDM gasket, butyl rubber, waterproof battens / rivets, which are mechanically engaged with the roof panel, to provide superior windproof and waterproof performances; the daylighting panel is of the same type with the roof panel, making it possible to adopt the double-layer anti-condensation structure, for prevention of condensation; the auxiliarydaylighting panelenjoys the advantages of UV protection and high light transmittance;
 
   
Interior Diagram, Exterior Diagram
 
 
Ventilation System
 
   
Interior Profile
 
Lower room temperature, and improve indoor thermal environment; effective ventilation to provide fresh and natural air; offer such features as solving heat dissipation / condensation, and supplement the building with fresh air; as per different needs, corresponding ventilation method is adopted, e.g. unpowered ventilator, roof ventilationclerestory, poweredventilator, blinds, etc.
 
 
 
在线留言
姓名:
联系方式:
内容:

您的位置:首页 > 配套系统

配套系统

收边系统
 
 

(收边示意图)

 

(全自动高精度数控折弯机)

 

超长收边件,减少搭接,建筑物密封性更好,外形更美观,泛水、饰边件采用180°抿边处理,隐藏外露切口,延长建筑物使用年限。

 

排水系统
 
 
   
(外挂天沟示意图)

 

采用墙板同材质材料制作;专用机制金属悬挑件符合力学承载力,经久耐用;天沟集水斗开孔位置科学合理,充分考虑极端暴雨情况下排水途径的安全性;

 

   

(内天沟示意图)

 

采用SUS304不锈钢;天沟搭接缝采用氩弧对接焊,阻断漏水通路;防锈蚀金属压条、屋面板、天沟、檩条通过不锈钢螺钉连接,辅以金属堵头、丁基胶泥进行密封,防止雨水渗入屋面;

 
采光系统
 
 
   
(采光系统案例图)
 
点式采光设计降低不同材料温度变化应力破坏,杜绝渗漏;光线柔和,减少炫目和眩晕,营造舒适工作环境;采光板辅以金属贴边,EPDM垫片、丁基胶泥、防水压条、防水铆钉进行铆接,与屋面板机械咬合,防风、防水性能优越;采光板与屋面板板型相同,可采用双层防冷凝构造,阻止结露;配套采光板具有防紫外线、透光率高的优点;
 
   
(内、外部示意图)
 
通风系统
 
   
(内部剖析图)
 
降低室温,改善室内热环境;有效通风,提供新鲜、自然空气;解决建筑物内部散热、结露、补充清洁空气等功能;根据不同需求情况,采用相应通风方式,如无动力通风器、屋脊式通风气楼、 有动力通风器、百叶窗等;
 
 
 
在线留言
姓名:
联系方式:
内容: